Key Contacts at Veco - Eurolink

Key Contacts at Veco

The Directors

Richard Murray


Paul Chappell


Nicola Murray

HR Director

Accounts & Administration

Chris Shaw

Head of Finance & Admin

Gemma Webb

Office & Projects Coordinator

Business Development Team

Emma Preston

Head of New Business

Alice Mortimer

Business Development Manager

Dilan Chummun

Customer Success Manager

Delivery & Projects Team

Dan Anslow

Head of Projects & Delivery

Luarna Sasso-Wiggins


Ilknur Kaya


Rod Peters

Application Support

Service Desk

Duwayne Lake

Head of Service Desk & IT Support

Elena Cook

Support Team Leader

Stuart Evans

Senior Software & Applications Support

Callum May

First Line Support

IT Services

Ricki Rajah

IT Support Team Leader

Navam Murthy

Field Support

Kemi Chaggar

IT Support

Development Team

Paul Gorsuch

Head of Current Development

Sunil Idnani

Development Team Leader

Philip Twelftree

Application Support Developer

Tarn Alcock


Craig Peacock


Ben Rolfe

Web Tech Consultant